Board of directors

-President:  Nelson Zandbergen
Nation Valley News
Chesterville
Phone: 613-454-5284 
E-mail: editor@nationvalleynews.com

-Vice President: Cheryl Beasley 

Simply Baked Catering 
Winchester 
Phone: 613-909-7211
E-mail: cbeasley@tekasavvy.com


-Treasurer:  Benjamin Mann

Baker Tilly 

Winchester
Phone: 613-774-2854
E-mail: bemann@bakertilly.ca


-Past President:  Owen Shortt
Winchester Travel
Winchester
Phone: 613-774-2424 
E-mail: sales@winchestertravel.ca

Secretary:  vacant


-Director:  Lisa Williams
Main Street Clothing
Winchester
Phone: 613-441-3015
E-mail: mainstreetclothingco@gmail.com


-Director:  Matthew Uhrig
Winchester Press
Winchester
Phone: 613-774-2524
E-mail: news@winchesterpress.on.ca


-Director:  Shawn Brownlee

The Town Vintner
Winchester
Phone: 613.774.0724
E-mail: shawn@townvintner.ca


-Director:  Susan Marrnier  

Marriner Design 
Winchester
Phone: 613.223-7355
E-mail: susan@marriner.ca


-Director:  Eric Duncan

JED Express

South Mountain

Phone: 613-868-1611
E-mail: eduncan2@gmail.com


-Township Liaison: Gary Annable  

Township of North Dundas

Winchester 

Phone: 613-774-1550
E-mail: gannable@northdundas.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software