Supporting North Dundas Business

Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress and working together is success. - Henry Ford 

Log in

Board of directors

President:  Nanda Wubs-Huizenga
No Limits Auto Parts/Precision Diesel
Winchester
Phone: 613-223-9765
E-mail: 
nanda@wubs.ca

Vice President: Cheryl Beasley 
Simply Baked Catering 
Winchester 
Phone: 613-858-2224
E-mail: 
cbeasley@tekasavvy.com

Treasurer:  Linda Vogel
Linda's Bookkeeping & Consulting
Apple Hill
Phone: 613-577-0903
E-mail: linda@lindasbookkeeping.com

Secretary:  Jen Feeny
Jen Feeny Marketing
Winchester
Phone: 613-220-3126
E-mail: 
jen@jenfeeny.com

Past President:  Nelson Zandbergen
Nation Valley News
Chesterville
Phone: 613-454-5284
E-mail: 
editor@nationvalleynews.com

Director:  Owen Shortt
Winchester Travel
Winchester
Phone: 613-774-2425
E-mail: 
owen@winchestertravel.ca

Director:  Dan Pettigrew
Winchester Foodland
Winchester
Phone: 613-774-2125
E-mail:
dan.pettigrew@sobeys.com

Director: Loralee Carruthers
Loralee Carruthers Coldwell Banker Coburn Realty
South Mountain
Phone: 613-470-8869
E-mail:
loralee@loralee4homes.com

Director: Trevor Watters
Watters Financial Group Inc.
Winchester
Phone: 613-774-6000
E-mail: trevor@wattersfinancial.ca


ABOUT US

Today, our Chamber represents the diverse interests of member businesses - from farming to fashion - across a broad spectrum of pursuits operating out of charming villages, busy and burgeoning subdivisions, and a sprawling rural countryside mosaic that quietly bustles with activity just beyond the southern boundary of the Nation's Capital. 

MEMBER OF


.

CONTACT US

Call: 613-223-9765

Email: info@northdundaschamber.com

JOIN US

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software